儀仗兵 第10版 キイェルドーの近衛隊

アイケイシアの僧侶 アイケイシアの僧侶 Japanese あいけいしあのそうりょ

クリーチャー ― 人間・クレリック 1/1, W (1)

{1}{W}{W}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

{1}{W}{W}: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

ひざまずいたグレンデルは、僧侶の冷たく乾いた手が傷を覆うのを感じた。 数時間後に気づいたとき、彼は戦場で敵の血にまみれながら勝利を手にしていた。

Illus. Stephen Tappin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#24 (Stephen Tappin)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Icatian Priest
German Icatianischer Priester
French Prêtre d'Icatia
Italian Sacerdote di Icatia
Spanish Sacerdote icatiano
Portuguese Sacerdote Icatiano
Simplified Chinese 艾凯逊祝祷士
Russian Айкейшунский Священник
Traditional Chinese 艾凱遜祝禱士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for アイケイシアの僧侶
View Decks with アイケイシアの僧侶
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.