ゴブリンの太守スクイー 第10版 突然の衝撃

気絶 気絶 Japanese きぜつ

インスタント, 1R (2)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それではブロックできない。

カードを1枚引く。

Instant

Target creature can't block this turn.

Draw a card.

ありがたいことに、マーフォークは足のついてる敵と戦うのに慣れてないんだ。
――ウェザーライト号のジェラード

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Must be used before blockers are declared in order to affect blocking decisions. You can't wait to see what your opponent declares and then try to stop them.
  • 10/4/2004: You can use it after combat or even on a creature which can't possibly block this turn because it's that player's turn to attack, but it generally has no effect other than to let you draw a card.
Printings:
#240 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Common)

Languages:
English Stun
German Betäubung
French Étourdissement
Italian Stordire
Spanish Aturdir
Portuguese Atordoar
Simplified Chinese 愣定
Russian Оглушение
Traditional Chinese 愣定


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 気絶
View Decks with 気絶
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.