攻撃的衝動 第10版 極楽鳥

力の化身 力の化身 Japanese ちからのけしん

クリーチャー ― アバター 8/8, 6GG (8)

いずれかの対戦相手があなたよりも少なくとも4体多いクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、力の化身をプレイするためのコストは{6}少なくなる。

トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

Creature — Avatar 8/8

If an opponent controls at least four more creatures than you, Avatar of Might costs {6} less to cast.

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

最も絶望的な時、ラノワールのエルフには最後に歌う歌がある。

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The converted mana cost of this card is still 8, even if you only pay {G}{G} to cast it.
Printings:
#251 (rk post)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Avatar of Might
German Avatar der Macht
French Avatar de la puissance
Italian Avatar della Potenza
Spanish Avatar del poder
Portuguese Avatar do Poder
Simplified Chinese 瀚力化身
Russian Аватара Могущества
Traditional Chinese 瀚力化身


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 力の化身
View Decks with 力の化身
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.