ハリケーン 第10版 カープルーザンの徘徊者

社交の達人 社交の達人 Japanese しゃこうのたつじん

クリーチャー ― エルフ・ドルイド 2/1, 1G (2)

あなたがコントロールする土地は「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」の能力を持つ。

Creature — Elf Druid 2/1

Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."

才能ある弟子はあらゆる物を作り上げる。 その師はあらゆる物を可能にする。

Illus. Heather Hudson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Each land you control gets this ability.
Printings:
#271 (Heather Hudson)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese フィフス・ドーン (Rare)

Languages:
English Joiner Adept
German Meisterschreiner
French Experte menuisière
Italian Adepta Giuntatrice
Spanish Unificadora experta
Portuguese Adepto da Junção
Simplified Chinese 联能专家
Russian Адепт Замыкания
Traditional Chinese 聯能專家


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 社交の達人
View Decks with 社交の達人
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.