ラノワールのエルフ 第10版 寄せ餌

ラノワールの歩哨 ラノワールの歩哨 Japanese らのわーるのほしょう

クリーチャー ― エルフ 2/3, 2G (3)

ラノワールの歩哨が場に出たとき、あなたは{1}{G}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、あなたのライブラリーから「ラノワールの歩哨」という名前のカードを1枚探し、そのカードを場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Creature — Elf 2/3

When Llanowar Sentinel enters the battlefield, you may pay {1}{G}. If you do, search your library for a card named Llanowar Sentinel and put that card onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

森には葉っぱって名前の目がいっぱいあるわ。
――ウェザーライト号のミリー

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.
  • 7/15/2007: Llanowar Sentinels can “chain”: If you put a second Llanowar Sentinel onto the battlefield as a result of this ability, that creature's enters-the-battlefield ability triggers and allows you to search for yet another Llanowar Sentinel.
Printings:
#275 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Common)

Languages:
English Llanowar Sentinel
German Llanowarwächter
French Sentinelle de Llanowar
Italian Sentinella di Llanowar
Spanish Centinela de Llanowar
Portuguese Sentinela de Llanowar
Simplified Chinese 罗堰哨兵
Russian Лановарский Часовой
Traditional Chinese 羅堰哨兵


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ラノワールの歩哨
View Decks with ラノワールの歩哨
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.