自然の泉 第10版 はびこり

帰化 帰化 Japanese きか

インスタント, 1G (2)

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

まあ、なかなかの花瓶にはなるだろうな……。
――ソルデヴィの機械魔術師、アーカム・ダグスン

Illus. Tim Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#282 (Tim Hildebrandt)

Editions:
Japanese タルキール龍紀伝 (Common)
Japanese タルキール覇王譚 (Common)
Japanese Magic 2015 (Common)
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Common)
Japanese ギルド門侵犯 (Common)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Common)
Japanese イニストラード (Common)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Common)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Common)
Japanese アラーラの断片 (Common)
Japanese 第10版 (Common)
Japanese 第9版 (Common)

Languages:
English Naturalize
German Naturalisieren
French Naturalisation
Italian Ritorno alla Natura
Spanish Naturalizar
Portuguese Naturalizar
Simplified Chinese 回归自然
Russian Приживание
Traditional Chinese 回歸自然
Korean 자연화


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 帰化
View Decks with 帰化
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.