はびこり 第10版 はさみカブト虫

踏み荒らし 踏み荒らし Japanese ふみあらし

ソーサリー, 2GGG (5)

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。 (あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

Sorcery

Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

自然は歩まない。

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#284 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Japanese Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese プレインチェイス2012 (Uncommon)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Overrun
German Überrennen
French Envahissement
Italian Sopraffare
Spanish Sobrepasar
Portuguese Ultrapassar
Simplified Chinese 横行
Russian Набег
Traditional Chinese 橫行


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 踏み荒らし
View Decks with 踏み荒らし
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.