喚起 第10版 ロウクス

再生 再生 Japanese さいせい

エンチャント ― オーラ, 1G (2)

エンチャント(クリーチャー) (これをプレイする際に、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。 このカードはそのクリーチャーにつけられている状態で場に出る。)

{G}:エンチャントされているクリーチャーを再生する。 (このターン、次にこのクリーチャーが破壊される場合、破壊されない。 代わりに、それをタップし、それに与えられているダメージをすべて取り除き、それを戦闘から取り除く。)

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature (Target a creature as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that creature.)

{G}: Regenerate enchanted creature. (The next time that creature would be destroyed this turn, it isn't. Instead tap it, remove all damage from it, and remove it from combat.)

蔦の樹液の一滴よ血を流れ、肉は根のよじれるごとく素早く編みあがれ。
――フレイアリーズ

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#290 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Regeneration
German Regeneration
French Régénération
Italian Rigenerazione
Spanish Regeneración
Portuguese Regeneração
Simplified Chinese 重生
Russian Регенерация
Traditional Chinese 重生
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 再生
View Decks with 再生
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.