種子生まれの詩神 第10版 針刺ワーム

スカイシュラウドのレインジャー スカイシュラウドのレインジャー Japanese すかいしゅらうどのれいんじゃー

クリーチャー ― エルフ 1/1, G (1)

{T}:あなたの手札にある土地カードを1枚場に出してもよい。 この能力は、あなたがソーサリーをプレイできるときにのみプレイできる。

Creature — Elf 1/1

{T}: You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

エルフ達ですらスカイシュラウドの森を真に知っているとは言えない。 レインジャーは単に、その不確かさを武器として扱うのに最も長けているだけだ。

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.
Printings:
#297 (Mark Tedin)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Common)

Languages:
English Skyshroud Ranger
German Wolkenwaldläufer
French Ranger de Linciel
Italian Ranger di Cielsudario
Spanish Explorador de Veloceleste
Portuguese Patrulheiro de Skyshroud
Simplified Chinese 天帷流浪汉
Russian Скайшраудский Лесничий
Traditional Chinese 天帷流浪漢


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for スカイシュラウドのレインジャー
View Decks with スカイシュラウドのレインジャー
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.