動員令 第10版 平和な心

遊牧の民の神話作家 遊牧の民の神話作家 Japanese ゆうぼくのたみのしんわさっか

クリーチャー ― 人間・ノーマッド・クレリック 2/2, 2W (3)

{W}, {T}:いずれかの墓地にあるオーラ・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたがコントロールするいずれかのクリーチャーにつけた状態で場に出す。 (あなたはそのオーラをコントロールする。)

Creature — Human Nomad Cleric 2/2

{W}, {T}: Put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to a creature you control.

荒野の草原では、歴史は塵の中に消えてしまう。 神話作家のみがそれをありしまま、あるまま、あろうままに残すことができる。

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You don't choose which creature the Aura will enter the battlefield attached to until the ability resolves. You must choose a creature the Aura can legally enchant. (For example, you can't choose a creature with protection from black if the targeted Aura card is black.) If you don't control any creatures that the Aura can enchant, it remains in the graveyard.
  • 7/15/2007: Nomad Mythmaker's ability can target an Aura card in any graveyard, not just yours.
Printings:
#30 (Darrell Riche)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Nomad Mythmaker
German Sagenerzähler der Nomaden
French Mythifieur nomade
Italian Cantastorie Nomade
Spanish Creamitos nómada
Portuguese Nômade Criador de Mitos
Simplified Chinese 牧民神话诗人
Russian Кочующий Мифотворец
Traditional Chinese 牧民神話詩人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 遊牧の民の神話作家
View Decks with 遊牧の民の神話作家
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.