忍び寄る虎 第10版 森のバジリスク

暴走するヌー 暴走するヌー Japanese ぼうそうするぬー

クリーチャー ― ビースト 5/4, 2GG (4)

トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがコントロールする緑のクリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す。

Creature — Antelope Beast 5/4

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

At the beginning of your upkeep, return a green creature you control to its owner's hand.

フェメレフで最も暴力的で破壊的な嵐は、雲一つ無い日に巻き起こる。

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The ability that returns a creature doesn't target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don't decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself.
  • 10/4/2004: You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature.
Printings:
#300 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Stampeding Wildebeests
German Wütende Wildebeests
French Ruée de gnous
Italian Carica di Gnu
Spanish Estampida de fauna salvaje
Portuguese Estouro de Gnus
Simplified Chinese 狂奔的兽群
Russian Табун Гну
Traditional Chinese 狂奔的獸群


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 暴走するヌー
View Decks with 暴走するヌー
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.