キマイラ杖 第10版 シタヌールのフルート

彩色の星 彩色の星 Japanese さいしょくのほし

アーティファクト, 1 (1)

{1}, {T}, 彩色の星を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

彩色の星が場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、カードを1枚引く。

Artifact

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Chromatic Star: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

When Chromatic Star is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#314 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 時のらせん (Common)

Languages:
English Chromatic Star
German Chromatischer Stern
French Étoile chromatique
Italian Stella Cromatica
Spanish Estrella cromática
Portuguese Estrela Cromática
Simplified Chinese 五彩星
Russian Хроматическая Звезда
Traditional Chinese 五彩星


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 彩色の星
View Decks with 彩色の星
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.