シタヌールのフルート 第10版 サルディアの巨像

旗印 旗印 Japanese はたじるし

アーティファクト, 5 (5)

各クリーチャーは、場に出ているそれと共通のクリーチャー・タイプを持つ他のクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。 (例えば、ゴブリン・戦士とゴブリン・スカウトとゾンビ・ゴブリンが各1体ずつ場にいる場合、それぞれは+2/+2の修整を受ける。)

Artifact

Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.)

おいっち、にぃ、さん、しぃ
おあとは、しらんしぃ

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted.
  • 10/4/2004: If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type.
  • 10/1/2009: Sharing multiple creature types doesn't give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types.
Printings:
#316 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Mind vs. Might (Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Coat of Arms
German Waffenrock
French Blason
Italian Stemma Araldico
Spanish Escudo de armas
Portuguese Escudo de Armas
Simplified Chinese 武装外衣
Russian Гербовый Щит
Traditional Chinese 武裝外衣
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 旗印
View Decks with 旗印
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.