旗印 第10版 合成ゴーレム

サルディアの巨像 サルディアの巨像 Japanese さるでぃあのきょぞう

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― ゴーレム 9/9, 9 (9)

トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

サルディアの巨像はあなたのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

{9}:サルディアの巨像をアンタップする。 この能力は、あなたのアップキープの間にのみプレイできる。

Artifact Creature — Golem 9/9

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

Colossus of Sardia doesn't untap during your untap step.

{9}: Untap Colossus of Sardia. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

薄い地層の下に埋もれていたそれは、数世紀もの間サルディア山として知られていた。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.
Printings:
#317 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Colossus of Sardia
German Der Koloss von Sardia
French Colosse de Sardie
Italian Colosso di Sardia
Spanish Coloso de Sardia
Portuguese Colosso de Sardia
Simplified Chinese 沙地亚巨像
Russian Колосс Сардии
Traditional Chinese 沙地亞巨像


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for サルディアの巨像
View Decks with サルディアの巨像
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.