倍化の立方体 第10版 若返りの泉

ドラゴンの爪 ドラゴンの爪 Japanese どらごんのつめ

アーティファクト, 2 (2)

いずれかのプレイヤーが赤の呪文をプレイするたび、あなたは1点のライフを得てもよい。

Artifact

Whenever a player casts a red spell, you may gain 1 life.

すでに手から離されたにもかかわらず、それは今でも敵を掴んでいる。

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a red spell.
  • 10/1/2009: If a player casts a red spell, Dragon's Claw's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Dragon's Claw's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
Printings:
#322 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Japanese 2012基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)
Japanese ダークスティール (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dragon's Claw
German Drachenklaue
French Griffe du dragon
Italian Artiglio di Drago
Spanish Garra de dragón
Portuguese Garra de Dragão
Simplified Chinese 巨龙钩爪
Russian Коготь Дракона
Traditional Chinese 巨龍鈎爪
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ドラゴンの爪
View Decks with ドラゴンの爪
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.