レオニンの円月刀 第10版 カマキリ・エンジン

ロクソドンの戦槌 ロクソドンの戦槌 Japanese ろくそどんのせんつい

アーティファクト ― 装備品, 3 (3)

装備しているクリーチャーは+3/+0の修整を受けるとともに絆魂とトランプルを持つ。 (それがダメージを与えるとき、あなたはその点数に等しい点数のライフを得る。 それが自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

装備 {3} ({3}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをつける。 装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample and lifelink.

Equip {3}

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#332 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Rare)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Japanese Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)
Japanese ミラディン (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Loxodon Warhammer
German Loxodon-Kriegshammer
French Marteau de guerre loxodon
Italian Martello da Guerra Lossodonte
Spanish Martillo de guerra loxodón
Portuguese Martelo de Batalha dos Loxodontes
Simplified Chinese 象族战锤
Russian Локсодонский Боевой Молот
Traditional Chinese 象族戰鎚
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ロクソドンの戦槌
View Decks with ロクソドンの戦槌
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.