カマキリ・エンジン 第10版 精神石

石臼 石臼 Japanese いしうす

アーティファクト, 2 (2)

{2}, {T}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカード2枚を自分の墓地に置く。

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

ひとりならぬ魔術師が、石臼の無慈悲な挽き音によって狂気に追いやられた。

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
  • 10/4/2004: It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
  • 10/4/2004: Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
Printings:
#334 (John Avon)

Editions:
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Millstone
German Mühlstein
French Meule
Italian Pietra da Macina Magica
Spanish Rueda de molino
Portuguese
Simplified Chinese 研磨石轮
Russian Мельничный Жернов
Traditional Chinese 研磨石輪
Korean 맷돌


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 石臼
View Decks with 石臼
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.