真髄の針 第10版 剃刀毛のマスティコア

白金の天使 白金の天使 Japanese はっきんのてんし

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― 天使 4/4, 7 (7)

飛行 (このクリーチャーは飛行や到達を持たないクリーチャーによってブロックされない。)

あなたはこのゲームに敗北することができず、あなたの対戦相手はこのゲームに勝利することができない。

Artifact Creature — Angel 4/4

Flying

You can't lose the game and your opponents can't win the game.

その心臓には、不死の秘密が隠されている。

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Effects that say the game is a draw, such as the _Legends_(TM) card Divine Intervention, are not affected by Platinum Angel. They'll still work.
  • 12/1/2004: You can concede a game while Platinum Angel on the battlefield. A concession causes you to leave the game, which then causes you to lose the game (Once you concede, you no longer control a Platinum Angel, so its ability can't prevent you from losing the game).
  • 10/1/2009: No game effect can cause you to lose the game or cause any opponent to win the game while you control Platinum Angel. It doesn't matter whether you have 0 or less life, you're forced to draw a card while your library is empty, you have ten or more poison counters, you're dealt combat damage by Phage the Untouchable, your opponent has Mortal Combat with twenty or more creature cards in his or her graveyard, or so on. You keep playing.
  • 10/1/2009: Other circumstances can still cause you to lose the game, however. You will lose a game if you concede, if you're penalized with a Game Loss or a Match Loss during a sanctioned tournament due to a DCI rules infraction, or if your _Magic Online_(R) game clock runs out of time.
  • 10/1/2009: If you control Platinum Angel in a Two-Headed Giant game, your team can't lose the game and the opposing team can't win the game.
Printings:
#339 (Brom)

Editions:
Japanese Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Mythic Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese ミラディン (Rare)

Languages:
English Platinum Angel
German Platin-Engel
French Ange de platine
Italian Angelo di Platino
Spanish Ángel de platino
Portuguese Anjo de Platina
Simplified Chinese 白金天使
Russian Платиновый Ангел
Traditional Chinese 白金天使


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 白金の天使
View Decks with 白金の天使
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.