白金の天使 第10版 破滅のロッド

剃刀毛のマスティコア 剃刀毛のマスティコア Japanese かみそりげのますてぃこあ

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― マスティコア 5/5, 5 (5)

先制攻撃 (このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがカードを1枚捨てないかぎり、剃刀毛のマスティコアを生け贄に捧げる。

あなたのドロー・ステップの開始時に、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは、剃刀毛のマスティコアがそれに3点のダメージを与えることを選んでもよい。

Artifact Creature — Masticore 5/5

First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Razormane Masticore unless you discard a card.

At the beginning of your draw step, you may have Razormane Masticore deal 3 damage to target creature.

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#340 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese フィフス・ドーン (Rare)

Languages:
English Razormane Masticore
German Klingenmähnen-Mastikor
French Masticore à crinière tranchante
Italian Masticora Chioma-Lama
Spanish Masticore melena de navajas
Portuguese Mastícora de Juba Cortante
Simplified Chinese 锐鬃异狮
Russian Саблегривая Мастикора
Traditional Chinese 銳鬃異獅


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 剃刀毛のマスティコア
View Decks with 剃刀毛のマスティコア
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.