剃刀毛のマスティコア 第10版 彫り込み鋼

破滅のロッド 破滅のロッド Japanese はめつのろっど

アーティファクト, 4 (4)

{3}, {T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。破滅のロッドはそれに1点のダメージを与える。

Artifact

{3}, {T}: Rod of Ruin deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

ロッドは古き時代の遺物だよ……残酷で不道徳で陰険な時代のね。

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#341 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Rod of Ruin
German Stab des Verderbens
French Baguette de ruine
Italian Scettro della Rovina
Spanish Bastón de destrucción
Portuguese Bastão da Ruína
Simplified Chinese 遗迹棍棒
Russian Жезл Разрушения
Traditional Chinese 遺跡棍棒
Korean 파괴의 막대


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 破滅のロッド
View Decks with 破滅のロッド
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.