ワームの歯 第10版 戦場の鍛冶場

アダーカー荒原 アダーカー荒原 Japanese あだーかーこうげん

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{W}か{U}を加える。 アダーカー荒原はあなたに1点のダメージを与える。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {W} or {U} to your mana pool. Adarkar Wastes deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#347 (John Avon)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Adarkar Wastes
German Adarkarwüste
French Landes d'Adarkar
Italian Distese dell'Adarkar
Spanish Yermos de Adarkar
Portuguese Regiões Agrestes de Adarkar
Simplified Chinese 阿达卡荒野
Russian Адаркарские Пустоши
Traditional Chinese 阿達卡荒野
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for アダーカー荒原
View Decks with アダーカー荒原
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.