ギトゥの宿営地 第10版 ラノワールの荒原

カープルーザンの森 カープルーザンの森 Japanese かーぷるーざんのもり

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{R}か{G}を加える。 カープルーザンの森はあなたに1点のダメージを与える。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {R} or {G} to your mana pool. Karplusan Forest deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#354 (John Avon)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Karplusan Forest
German Karplusanischer Wald
French Forêt de Karpluse
Italian Foresta di Karplus
Spanish Foresta karplusana
Portuguese Floresta Karplusana
Simplified Chinese 卡普路桑森林
Russian Карплюсанский Лес
Traditional Chinese 卡普路桑森林
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for カープルーザンの森
View Decks with カープルーザンの森
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.