カープルーザンの森 第10版 流砂

ラノワールの荒原 ラノワールの荒原 Japanese らのわーるのこうげん

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{B}か{G}を加える。 ラノワールの荒原はあなたに1点のダメージを与える。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool. Llanowar Wastes deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 6/22/2015: Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
Printings:
#355 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2015 (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Llanowar Wastes
German Llanowar-Ödland
French Landes de Llanowar
Italian Distese di Llanowar
Spanish Yermos de Llanowar
Portuguese Regiões Agrestes de Llanowar
Simplified Chinese 罗堰荒野
Russian Лановарские Пустоши
Traditional Chinese 羅堰荒野
Korean 라노워 불모지


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ラノワールの荒原
View Decks with ラノワールの荒原
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.