流砂 第10版 産卵池

シヴの浅瀬 シヴの浅瀬 Japanese しヴのあさせ

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}か{R}を加える。 シヴの浅瀬はあなたに1点のダメージを与える。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool. Shivan Reef deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 6/22/2015: Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
Printings:
#357 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2015 (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Shivan Reef
German Shivanisches Riff
French Brisants shivâns
Italian Barriera di Shiv
Spanish Arrecife shivano
Portuguese Recifes de Shiv
Simplified Chinese 西瓦暗礁
Russian Шиванский Риф
Traditional Chinese 西瓦暗礁
Korean 시바의 산호초


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for シヴの浅瀬
View Decks with シヴの浅瀬
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.