広漠なる変幻地 第10版 地底の大河

樹上の村 樹上の村 Japanese じゅじょうのむら

土地

樹上の村はタップ状態で場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。

{1}{G}:ターン終了時まで、樹上の村はトランプルを持つ緑の3/3の類人猿クリーチャーになる。 それは土地でもある。 (それが自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

Land

Treetop Village enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.

{1}{G}: Treetop Village becomes a 3/3 green Ape creature with trample until end of turn. It's still a land. (If it would assign enough damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it assign the rest of its damage to defending player or planeswalker.)

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
  • 10/1/2009: Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.
Printings:
#361 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese Summer of Magic (Special)

Languages:
English Treetop Village
German Baumwipfeldorf
French Village arboricole
Italian Villaggio Arboricolo
Spanish Aldea en las copas
Portuguese Aldeia nas Copas
Simplified Chinese 树顶村落
Russian Селение Верхолазов
Traditional Chinese 樹頂村落


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 樹上の村
View Decks with 樹上の村
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.