地底の大河 第10版 平地

ヤヴィマヤの沿岸 ヤヴィマヤの沿岸 Japanese やヴぃまやのえんがん

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}か{U}を加える。 ヤヴィマヤの沿岸はあなたに1点のダメージを与える。

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {G} or {U} to your mana pool. Yavimaya Coast deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. Anthony S. Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 6/22/2015: Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
Printings:
#363 (Anthony S. Waters)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2015 (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Yavimaya Coast
German Yavimayaküste
French Côte de la Yavimaya
Italian Costa di Yavimaya
Spanish Costa de Yavimaya
Portuguese Costa de Yavimaya
Simplified Chinese 亚维马雅海岸
Russian Явимайское Побережье
Traditional Chinese 亞維馬雅海岸
Korean 야비마야의 해변


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ヤヴィマヤの沿岸
View Decks with ヤヴィマヤの沿岸
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.