魂の管理人 第10版 魂の織り手

魂の絆 魂の絆 Japanese たましいのきずな

エンチャント ― オーラ, W (1)

エンチャント(クリーチャー) (これをプレイする際に、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。 このカードはそのクリーチャーにつけられている状態で場に出る。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーがダメージを与えるたび、あなたはそれに等しい点数のライフを得る。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature (Target a creature as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that creature.)

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage, you gain that much life.

我らの繋がりは分かつことができず、魂は絡み合ってタペストリーを成す。

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Damage that is redirected is not dealt to the original creature or player, but it is dealt to the new creature or player.
  • 10/4/2004: You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life.
  • 4/1/2008: You gain life for all damage which is not prevented, regardless of what the creature damages (player or another creature) or the toughness of the blocking creature. If you put this on a 5/5 and it is blocked by a 1/1, you still gain 5 life.
Printings:
#45 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Spirit Link
German Geisteskontakt
French Liaison psychique
Italian Legame Spirituale
Spanish Vínculo espiritual
Portuguese Vínculo Espiritual
Simplified Chinese 心灵羁绊
Russian Духовная Связь
Traditional Chinese 心靈羈絆
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 魂の絆
View Decks with 魂の絆
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.