取り消し 第10版 クローン

セファリッドの警官 セファリッドの警官 Japanese せふぁりっどのけいかん

クリーチャー ― セファリッド・ウィザード 1/1, 1UU (3)

セファリッドの警官がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするパーマネントを、最大その点数に等しい個数まで対象とし、それらをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Creature — Cephalid Wizard 1/1

Whenever Cephalid Constable deals combat damage to a player, return up to that many target permanents that player controls to their owner's hand.

セファリッドは人々の治安を取り締まっているのではない。 忠誠を取り締まっているのだ。

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#72 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Cephalid Constable
German Zephaliden-Konstabler
French Constable céphalide
Italian Connestabile Cefalide
Spanish Agente cefálido
Portuguese Policial Cefálida
Simplified Chinese 章人保安官
Russian Цефалид-Дружинник
Traditional Chinese 鱆人保安官


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for セファリッドの警官
View Decks with セファリッドの警官
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.