セファリッドの警官 第10版 雲の精霊

クローン クローン Japanese くろーん

クリーチャー ― 多相の戦士 0/0, 3U (4)

クローンが場に出るに際し、あなたは場に出ているクリーチャー1体を選んでもよい。 そうした場合、クローンはそのクリーチャーのコピーとして場に出る。

Creature — Shapeshifter 0/0

You may have Clone enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/15/2007: If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Clone), then your Clone enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied.
  • 7/15/2007: If the chosen creature is a token, Clone copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. Clone is not a token.
  • 7/15/2007: Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Clone enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work.
  • 10/1/2009: If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero.
  • 7/1/2012: Clone copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing more (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.
  • 7/1/2012: If Clone somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Clone can't become a copy of that creature. You may only choose a creature that's already on the battlefield.
  • 7/1/2012: You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Clone enters the battlefield as a 0/0 Shapeshifter creature, and is probably put into the graveyard immediately.
  • 7/1/2013: Clone's ability doesn't target the chosen creature.
Printings:
#73 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Rare)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Rare)
Japanese デュエルデッキ:ヴェンセール vs. コス (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Clone
German Klon
French Clone
Italian Clone
Spanish Clon
Portuguese Clone
Simplified Chinese 仿生妖
Russian Клон
Traditional Chinese 仿生妖
Korean 복제인간


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for クローン
View Decks with クローン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.