瞬間凍結 第10版 脱走魔術師

濃霧の精霊 濃霧の精霊 Japanese のうむのせいれい

クリーチャー ― エレメンタル 4/4, 2U (3)

飛行 (このクリーチャーは飛行や到達を持たないクリーチャーによってブロックされない。)

濃霧の精霊が攻撃かブロックしたとき、戦闘終了時にそれを生け贄に捧げる。

Creature — Elemental 4/4

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)

When Fog Elemental attacks or blocks, sacrifice it at end of combat.

こいつは完璧な歩哨だ。 中を抜けられるのは、許可された者だけなんだから。
――テフェリー

Illus. Jon J Muth

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#85 (Jon J Muth)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fog Elemental
German Nebelelementar
French Élémental de brouillard
Italian Elementale della Nebbia
Spanish Elemental de la niebla
Portuguese Elemental da Neblina
Simplified Chinese 雾元素
Russian Элементаль Тумана
Traditional Chinese 霧元素


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 濃霧の精霊
View Decks with 濃霧の精霊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.