のぞき見 第10版 幻影の戦士

説得 説得 Japanese せっとく

エンチャント ― オーラ, 3UU (5)

エンチャント(クリーチャー) (これをプレイする際に、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。 このカードはそのクリーチャーにつけられている状態で場に出る。)

あなたはエンチャントされているクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature (Target a creature as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that creature.)

You control enchanted creature.

熟達の魔道士が何を集めるのか、明らかにはなっていない。

Illus. William O'Connor

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#95 (William O'Connor)

Editions:
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Persuasion
German Überreden
French Persuasion
Italian Persuasione
Spanish Persuasión
Portuguese Persuasão
Simplified Chinese 劝服
Russian Убеждение
Traditional Chinese 勸服


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 説得
View Decks with 説得
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.