説得 第10版 盗用

幻影の戦士 幻影の戦士 Japanese げんえいのせんし

クリーチャー ― イリュージョン・戦士 2/2, 1UU (3)

幻影の戦士はブロックされない。

Creature — Illusion Warrior 2/2

Phantom Warrior can't be blocked.

この世界には吹雪の中の雪片と同じほどの幻影の床がある。 我々は一つの夢から覚めて別の夢に至るのだ。
――ラルフ・ウォルド・エマーソン「幻想」

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#96 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Japanese バトルボンド (Uncommon)
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Phantom Warrior
German Phantomkrieger
French Guerrier fantomatique
Italian Guerriero Fantasma
Spanish Guerrero fantasmal
Portuguese Guerreiro Fantasma
Simplified Chinese 幽魅战士
Russian Призрачный Воин
Traditional Chinese 幽魅戰士
Korean 환상의 전사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 幻影の戦士
View Decks with 幻影の戦士
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.