Гербовый Щит Десятое Издание Сборный Голем

Колосс Сардии Колосс Сардии Russian

Артефактное Существо — Голем 9/9, 9 (9)

Пробивной удар (Если это существо нанесло достаточно боевых повреждений, чтобы уничтожить блокирующие его существа, вы можете нанести оставшиеся повреждения защищающемуся игроку.)

Колосс Сардии не разворачивется во время вашего шага разворота.

{9}: Разверните Колосса Сардии. Разыгрывайте эту способность только во время вашего шага поддержки.

Artifact Creature — Golem 9/9

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

Colossus of Sardia doesn't untap during your untap step.

{9}: Untap Colossus of Sardia. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Погребенный под тонким слоем земли, он веками назывался Гора Сардия.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.
Printings:
#317 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Russian Десятое Издание (Rare)

Languages:
English Colossus of Sardia
German Der Koloss von Sardia
French Colosse de Sardie
Italian Colosso di Sardia
Spanish Coloso de Sardia
Portuguese Colosso de Sardia
Japanese サルディアの巨像
Simplified Chinese 沙地亚巨像
Traditional Chinese 沙地亞巨像


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Колосс Сардии
View Decks with Колосс Сардии
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.