Фирексийское Хранилище Десятое Издание Платиновый Ангел

Смертельная Игла Смертельная Игла Russian

Артефакт, 1 (1)

При входе Смертельной Иглы в игру назовите карту.

Актвивируемые способности источников с выбранным именем не могут быть разыграны, если только они не являются мана-способностями.


As Pithing Needle enters the battlefield, choose a card name.

Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated unless they're mana abilities.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2005: Pithing Needle affects cards regardless of what zone they're in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards. For example, a player can't cycle Eternal Dragon or return an Eternal Dragon from his or her graveyard to hand if Pithing Needle naming Eternal Dragon is on the battlefield.
  • 6/1/2005: You can name any card, even if that card doesn't normally have an activated ability. You can't name a token unless that token has the same name as a card.
  • 6/1/2005: If you name a card that has both a mana ability and another activated ability, the mana ability can be activated but the other ability can't be activated.
  • 10/1/2009: Once Pithing Needle has left the battlefield, activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can be activated again.
  • 10/1/2012: Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” Triggered abilities and static abilities of the named card work normally.
#338 (Pete Venters)

Russian Возвращение в Равнику (Rare)
Russian Magic 2010 (Rare)
Russian Десятое Издание (Rare)

English Pithing Needle
German Lähmungsnadel
French Aiguille à sectionner
Italian Ago Spinale
Spanish Aguja medular
Portuguese Agulha Medular
Japanese 真髄の針
Simplified Chinese 穿髓金针
Traditional Chinese 穿髓金針
Korean 연수에 꽂는 바늘

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Смертельная Игла
View Decks with Смертельная Игла
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.