Просторы Преображенных Земель Десятое Издание Подземная Река

Селение Верхолазов Селение Верхолазов Russian


Селение Верхолазов входит в игру повернутым.

{T}: Добавьте {G} в ваше хранилище маны.

{1}{G}: Селение Верхолазов становится существом 3/3 зеленая Обезьяна с Пробивным ударом до конца хода. При этом оно остается землей. (Если оно нанесло достаточно боевых повреждений, чтобы уничтожить блокирующие его существа, вы можете нанести оставшиеся повреждения защищающемуся игроку.)


Treetop Village enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.

{1}{G}: Treetop Village becomes a 3/3 green Ape creature with trample until end of turn. It's still a land. (If it would assign enough damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it assign the rest of its damage to defending player or planeswalker.)

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
  • 10/1/2009: Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.
#361 (Rob Alexander)

Russian Десятое Издание (Uncommon)

English Treetop Village
German Baumwipfeldorf
French Village arboricole
Italian Villaggio Arboricolo
Spanish Aldea en las copas
Portuguese Aldeia nas Copas
Japanese 樹上の村
Simplified Chinese 树顶村落
Traditional Chinese 樹頂村落

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Селение Верхолазов
View Decks with Селение Верхолазов
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.