昏暗陰魂 Tenth Edition 不死生物大帝

暗淵之王 暗淵之王 Traditional Chinese

生物~惡魔 7/7, 4BBB (7)

飛行,踐踏(只有具飛行或延勢異能的生物才能阻擋它。 若它將造成的戰鬥傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以使它對防禦玩家造成所剩餘數量的傷害。)

在你的維持開始時,犧牲一個暗淵之王以外的生物。 若你無法如此作,則暗淵之王對你造成7點傷害。

Creature — Demon 7/7

Flying, trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can select creatures with Protection from Black to be sacrificed.
  • 10/4/2004: If you have a creature, you must sacrifice it. The 7 damage can only be taken if no creature can be sacrificed.
  • 10/4/2004: If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other.
Printings:
#154 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Tenth Edition (Rare)

Languages:
English Lord of the Pit
German Fürst der Unterwelt
French Lige de la fosse
Italian Signore dell'Abisso
Spanish Señor del Abismo
Portuguese Senhor das Profundezas
Japanese 奈落の王
Simplified Chinese 暗渊之王
Russian Повелитель Ямы


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 暗淵之王
View Decks with 暗淵之王
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.