儀隊兵 Tenth Edition 奇亞多朗皇家護衛

艾凱遜祝禱士 艾凱遜祝禱士 Traditional Chinese

生物~人類/僧侶 1/1, W (1)

{1}{W}{W}:目標生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

{1}{W}{W}: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

蓋登跪下,感到祝禱士冰涼乾燥的手貼上自己額頭。 數小時後他回復神智,發現自己立於勝利戰場,敵人鮮血濺了滿身。

Illus. Stephen Tappin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#24 (Stephen Tappin)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Tenth Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Icatian Priest
German Icatianischer Priester
French Prêtre d'Icatia
Italian Sacerdote di Icatia
Spanish Sacerdote icatiano
Portuguese Sacerdote Icatiano
Japanese アイケイシアの僧侶
Simplified Chinese 艾凯逊祝祷士
Russian Айкейшунский Священник


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 艾凱遜祝禱士
View Decks with 艾凱遜祝禱士
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.