武裝外衣 Tenth Edition 拼組魔像

沙地亞巨像 沙地亞巨像 Traditional Chinese

神器生物~魔像 9/9, 9 (9)

踐踏(若此生物將造成的戰鬥傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以使它對防禦玩家造成所剩餘數量的傷害。)

沙地亞巨像於你的重置步驟中不能重置。

{9}:重置沙地亞巨像。 你只可以於你的維持中使用此異能。

Artifact Creature — Golem 9/9

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

Colossus of Sardia doesn't untap during your untap step.

{9}: Untap Colossus of Sardia. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

它還給一層土埋著的那數百年中,人們稱之為沙地亞山。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2008: The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.
Printings:
#317 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Tenth Edition (Rare)

Languages:
English Colossus of Sardia
German Der Koloss von Sardia
French Colosse de Sardie
Italian Colosso di Sardia
Spanish Coloso de Sardia
Portuguese Colosso de Sardia
Japanese サルディアの巨像
Simplified Chinese 沙地亚巨像
Russian Колосс Сардии


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 沙地亞巨像
View Decks with 沙地亞巨像
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.