偵衛空獵者 Tenth Edition 心靈羈絆

護靈師 護靈師 Traditional Chinese

生物~人類/僧侶 1/1, W (1)

每當另一個生物進場時,你獲得1點生命。

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

仔細照護靈魂,勿使之迷途。
~維克族教諭

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/1/2005: Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other's ability to trigger.
  • 8/1/2005: The life gain is mandatory.
Printings:
#44 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Tenth Edition (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese Ninth Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Soul Warden
German Seelenwächter
French Garde des âmes
Italian Guardiana dell'Anima
Spanish Protectora de almas
Portuguese Encarregado das Almas
Japanese 魂の管理人
Simplified Chinese 护灵师
Russian Страж Души
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 護靈師
View Decks with 護靈師
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.