Goblinkanone Fünfte Morgenröte Schleifstation

Aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung Aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung German

Artefakt — Ausrüstung, 3 (3)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +3/+2.

Immer wenn die aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung von einer Kreatur gelöst wird, opfere diese Kreatur.

Ausrüsten {0} ({0}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, an. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+2.

Whenever Grafted Wargear becomes unattached from a permanent, sacrifice that permanent.

Equip {0} ({0}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: The “becomes unattached” ability triggers if (a) Grafted Wargear leaves the battlefield, (b) the equip ability moves it onto another creature, (c) another effect moves it onto another creature, (d) an effect causes it to become unattached, or (e) the creature leaves the battlefield.
  • 12/1/2004: Note that if (e) happens, the creature won't be on the battlefield to be sacrificed. In all cases, it's the creature that was equipped when the ability triggered that will be sacrificed.
  • 12/1/2004: If your Grafted Wargear somehow ends up on an opponent's creature and it then becomes unattached from that creature, you won't be able to sacrifice that creature because you don't control it.
  • 4/15/2013: You may activate this card's equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it's the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won't do anything.
Printings:
#126 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
German Fünfte Morgenröte (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Grafted Wargear
French Harnais de guerre greffé
Italian Arsenale Inciso
Spanish Equipo de guerra injertado
Portuguese Armadura de Guerra Enxertada
Japanese 融合する武具
Simplified Chinese 植髓战甲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung
View Decks with Aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.