Summoner's Egg (Fifth Dawn #157)

Uovo dell'Evocatore {4}

Creatura Artefatto

Imprimere Quando l'Uovo dell'Evocatore entra in gioco, puoi rimuovere dal gioco a faccia in giù una carta presente nella tua mano.

Quando l'Uovo dell'Evocatore viene messo in un cimitero dal gioco, gira a faccia in su la carta impressa a faccia in giù. Se quella carta è una carta creatura, mettila in gioco sotto il tuo controllo.

0/4

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Uovo dell'Evocatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is imprinted face down. This means that other players don’t know what the card is and you can’t look at the card once it’s imprinted (until it’s turned face up, of course). Note that effects that exile cards, including all previous imprint cards, exile those cards face up unless the effect says otherwise. (2004-12-01)
  • If the card is not a creature card when it’s turned face up, it remains exiled face up. (2004-12-01)
  • Any “When this creature is turned face up” abilities that the exiled card may have don’t trigger because the card isn’t being turned face up while it’s on the battlefield. (2004-12-01)