ゴブリンの大砲 フィフス・ドーン 研磨基地

融合する武具 融合する武具 Japanese ゆうごうするぶぐ

アーティファクト — 装備品, 3 (3)

装備しているクリーチャーは+3/+2の修整を受ける。

融合する武具がいずれかのクリーチャーからはずされた場合、そのクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる。

装備 {0} ({0}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+2.

Whenever Grafted Wargear becomes unattached from a permanent, sacrifice that permanent.

Equip {0} ({0}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: The “becomes unattached” ability triggers if (a) Grafted Wargear leaves the battlefield, (b) the equip ability moves it onto another creature, (c) another effect moves it onto another creature, (d) an effect causes it to become unattached, or (e) the creature leaves the battlefield.
  • 12/1/2004: Note that if (e) happens, the creature won't be on the battlefield to be sacrificed. In all cases, it's the creature that was equipped when the ability triggered that will be sacrificed.
  • 12/1/2004: If your Grafted Wargear somehow ends up on an opponent's creature and it then becomes unattached from that creature, you won't be able to sacrifice that creature because you don't control it.
  • 4/15/2013: You may activate this card's equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it's the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won't do anything.
Printings:
#126 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
Japanese フィフス・ドーン (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Grafted Wargear
German Aufgepfropfte Kriegsausrüstung
French Harnais de guerre greffé
Italian Arsenale Inciso
Spanish Equipo de guerra injertado
Portuguese Armadura de Guerra Enxertada
Simplified Chinese 植髓战甲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 融合する武具
View Decks with 融合する武具
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.