Orgg Fifth Edition Primordial Ooze

Panic Panic English

Instant, R (1)

Cast Panic only during combat before blockers are declared.

Target creature can't block this turn.

Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

Illus. Greg Simanson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2013: If a turn has multiple combat phases, this spell can be cast during any of them as long as it's before the beginning of that phase's Declare Blockers Step.
Printings:
#260 (Greg Simanson)

Editions:
English Fifth Edition (Common)
English Ice Age (Common)
English MTGO Masters Edition II (Common)

Languages:
German Panik
French Panique
Italian Panico
Spanish Pánico
Portuguese Pânico


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Panic
View Decks with Panic
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.