Choque de maná Quinta Edición Espinas de maná

Fulgor de maná Fulgor de maná Spanish

(Missing!), 2R (3)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

Whenever a player taps a land for mana, that player adds one mana to his or her mana pool of any type that land produced.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If the land produces more than one color of mana at a single time, its controller chooses which of those types is produced by Mana Flare's ability.
  • 10/4/2004: The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless.
  • 10/4/2004: When used with lands that can produce multiple colors, Mana Flare produces one additional mana of the same color that was produced. It can't give a mana of a color that wasn't produced.
  • 10/4/2004: Only produces extra mana when land is tapped for mana, not when tapped by some other effect.
  • 10/4/2004: Mana Flare adds one of whatever color the land produces after applying any land type or color changing effects.
  • 10/4/2004: This is a triggered mana ability.
  • 9/16/2007: Does not copy any restrictions on the mana, such as with Mishra's Workshop or Pillar of the Paruns.
  • 9/16/2007: Produces only one additional mana, regardless of how much was produced by tapping the land.
Printings:
#249 (Christopher Rush)

Editions:
Spanish Quinta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición BB (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición (Rare)

Languages:
English Mana Flare
German Manasegen
French Flamboiement de mana
Italian Eruzione di Mana
Portuguese Fulgor de Mana


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fulgor de maná
View Decks with Fulgor de maná
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.