Orden de la Antorcha Sagrada Quinta Edición Unicornio perlado

Orden del Escudo Blanco Orden del Escudo Blanco Spanish

(Missing!) 2/1, WW (2)

(Missing!)

Creature — Human Knight 2/1

Protection from black

{W}: Order of the White Shield gains first strike until end of turn.

{W}{W}: Order of the White Shield gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Illus. Ruth Thompson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#325 (Ruth Thompson)

Editions:
Spanish Quinta Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Era Glacial (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Order of the White Shield
German Orden des Weißen Schildes
French Ordre du bouclier blanc
Italian Ordine dello Scudo Bianco
Portuguese Ordem do Escudo Branco


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Orden del Escudo Blanco
View Decks with Orden del Escudo Blanco
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.