Confiscate (Seventh Edition #65)

Einsammeln {4}{U}{U}

Bleibende-Karten-Verzauberung

Du kontrollierst die verzauberte bleibende Karte.

„Die Welt da oben enthält nichts, das ich nicht kontrollieren könnte.“ —Der Herrscher von Atlantis

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Einsammeln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2022-12-08)
  • Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn't change what it's attached to. (2022-12-08)