Mawcor Siebte Edition Plündernde Meermänner

Gedächtnislücke Gedächtnislücke German

Spontanzauber, 1U (2)

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl. Lege ihn oben auf die Bibliothek seines Besitzers anstatt auf seinen Friedhof.


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it on top of its owner's library instead of into that player's graveyard.

„Ene mene miste ... ähhh, mei... hmmmm, muh ...?"

Illus. Tristan Elwell

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell's destination from its owner's library to exile.
#88 (Tristan Elwell)

German Siebte Edition (Common)
German Classic Sechste Edition (Common)
German Fünfte Edition (Common)
German Trugbilder (Common)
German Heimatländer (Common (C2))

English Memory Lapse
French Trou de mémoire
Italian Vuoto di Memoria
Spanish Lapsus
Portuguese Lapso de Memória
Japanese 記憶の欠落
Simplified Chinese 记忆丧失

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gedächtnislücke
View Decks with Gedächtnislücke
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.