Knight Errant Seventh Edition Longbow Archer

Knighthood Knighthood English

Enchantment, 2W (3)

Creatures you control have first strike.

Kings don't make knights. Actions do.

Illus. Greg & Tim Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#25 (Greg & Tim Hildebrandt)

Editions:
English Seventh Edition (Uncommon)
English Urza's Legacy (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ritterschaft
French Chevalerie
Italian Cavalierato
Spanish Caballería
Portuguese Ordem de Cavalaria


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Knighthood
View Decks with Knighthood
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.