Libro delle Magie Settima Edizione Calderone delle Tempeste

Globo della Staticità Globo della Staticità Italian

(Missing!), 3 (3)



As long as Static Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If there are two of these on the battlefield, they do not add together. The result is that only two permanents can be untapped.
#319 (Terese Nielsen)

Italian Settima Edizione (Rare)
Italian Tempesta (Rare)

English Static Orb
German Statische Sphäre
French Orbe statique
Spanish Esfera estática
Portuguese Orbe Estática

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Globo della Staticità
View Decks with Globo della Staticità
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.