Mawcor Settima Edizione Tritone Saccheggiatore

Vuoto di Memoria Vuoto di Memoria Italian

(Missing!), 1U (2)

(Missing!)

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it on top of its owner's library instead of into that player's graveyard.

Illus. Tristan Elwell

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell's destination from its owner's library to exile.
Printings:
#88 (Tristan Elwell)

Editions:
Italian Settima Edizione (Common)
Italian Classic Sesta Edizione (Common)
Italian Quinta Edizione (Common)
Italian Mirage (Common)
Italian Origini (Common (C2))

Languages:
English Memory Lapse
German Gedächtnislücke
French Trou de mémoire
Spanish Lapsus
Portuguese Lapso de Memória
Japanese 記憶の欠落
Simplified Chinese 记忆丧失


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vuoto di Memoria
View Decks with Vuoto di Memoria
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.